Live at the Royal Albert Hall 1974 out 7 February

Bryan Ferry ‘Live at the Royal Albert Hall 1974’ is a live recording from his first ever solo tour and seminal performance now available for the first time.

The record is released 7 February, 2020 and is available to pre-order now on CD, LP, and digital. CD and LP bundles from the official Bryan Ferry store are also available with an exclusive signed A3 tour poster!

The official Bryan Ferry store will also be offering a special super-deluxe edition boxed version of the album, complete with a replica tour programme and ticket stub from the original show, 8 x A5 postcards, replica letters from the organisation of the show, and an exclusive photo art print signed by Bryan Ferry.

Only a few weeks remain to pre-order, so head to the official Bryan Ferry store before the end of January!

Full Live at the Royal Albert Hall 1974 track list:
1.    Sympathy For The Devil
2.    I Love How You Love Me
3.    Baby I Don’t Care
4.    It’s My Party
5.    Don’t Worry Baby
6.    Another Time, Another Place
7.    Fingerpoppin’
8.    The Tracks of My Tears
9.    You Won’t See Me
10.    Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
11.    A Hard Rain’s A-Gonna Fall
12.    A Really Good Time
13.    The ‘In’ Crowd
14.    These Foolish Things