Live at the Royal Albert Hall 1974 Out Now!

Bryan Ferry’s much anticipated archive album ‘Live at the Royal Albert Hall 1974’ is out today!

Listen / Stream Now

As a special thank-you to everyone who’s pre-ordered the album from the official Bryan Ferry store, you will automatically be entered into a draw to win 2 tickets to a 2020 headline show of your choice, as well as Bryan’s harmonica, shown here.

Don’t worry, if you haven’t pre-ordered, there’s still time to pick up the album from the official Bryan Ferry store and be entered into the contest – but get in quick, because orders must be placed by midnight on 13 February to be eligible.

Offers for CD and Vinyl from the official Bryan Ferry store are still available with a signed A3 tour poster replica (while supplies last), as well as the special deluxe edition version of the album, which includes both the CD and LP in an embossed box, a replica tour programme and ticket stub from the original show, 8 x A5 postcards, replica letters from the organisation of the show, and an exclusive photo art print signed by Bryan Ferry.

Full Live at the Royal Albert Hall 1974 track list:
1.    Sympathy For The Devil
2.    I Love How You Love Me
3.    Baby I Don’t Care
4.    It’s My Party
5.    Don’t Worry Baby
6.    Another Time, Another Place
7.    Fingerpoppin’
8.    The Tracks of My Tears
9.    You Won’t See Me
10.    Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
11.    A Hard Rain’s A-Gonna Fall
12.    A Really Good Time
13.    The ‘In’ Crowd
14.    These Foolish Things