Olympia is Bryan Ferry’s 13th solo album, released on October 25th 2010 by Virgin Records. Several years in the making, Olympia contains the first original Bryan Ferry compositions to be released in nearly a decade, also featuring writing collaborations with Scissor Sisters, Groove Armada and Dave Stewart of Eurythmics.