Bryan Ferry Live Album to support Band and Crew Out Now

Bryan Ferry’s concerts at the Royal Albert Hall, London in March 2020 were the triumphant culmination of the UK leg of a scheduled world tour that would be suddenly curtailed by the Covid-19 pandemic.

Bryan Ferry and his band showcased a new set of songs drawn from his solo career and the iconic Roxy Music catalogue, some recorded live for the first time. A year later, the release of ‘Live at the Royal Albert Hall 2020’ celebrates twin careers as a classic songwriter and unique musical stylist.

In addition, all proceeds from this release will be shared between Bryan Ferry’s band and crew members in an effort to support them until they can perform live again.

With great excitement, we’ve learned that as of 6 April the album is currently sitting at No. 5 in the UK album charts – which is a testament to your generosity in helping the band and crew with significant pre-order sales! Charting in the Top 10 would certainly bring more attention to the purpose of the release – to support BF’s band and crew during this time when the creative industries are globally on-hold – so if you have been considering it and haven’t yet purchased a copy, we’d encourage you to do so before Friday this week.

Thank you again to everyone for your early support, from Bryan and the touring band and crew!

The album is now available on CD, double vinyl, and digitally to download or stream.

Track list
1. The Thrill Of It All
2. You Can Dance
3. Pyjamarama
4. Out Of The Blue
5. The Bogus Man
6. Casanova
7. Limbo
8. Just Like You
9. Same Old Scene
10. Hiroshima Mon Amour
11. Your Painted Smile
12. Don’t Think Twice…
13. Make You Feel My Love
14. Dance Away
15. Avalon
16. Street Life
17. Virginia Plain
18. Editions Of You