BRYAN FERRY – TOUR DATES

Bryan Ferry has appointed TWICKETS as his official ticket resale partner. Twickets is a ticket marketplace that enables fans and events to trade tickets at FACE VALUE. Their mission is to counter exploitative secondary sites that price real fans out of attending as well as harming the event industry.

Tue 3rd Mar 2020
7:00pm
SEC Armadillo
Glasgow
United Kingdom
Price: Various Age restrictions: See Ticketing Website For Details.
Thu 5th Mar 2020
7:00pm
City Hall
Newcastle
United Kingdom
Price: Various Age restrictions: See Ticketing Website For Details.
Sat 7th Mar 2020
7:00pm
Palace Theatre
Manchester
United Kingdom
Price: Various Age restrictions: See Ticketing Website For Details.
Mon 9th Mar 2020
7:00pm
De Montfort Hall
Leicester
United Kingdom
Price: Various Age restrictions: See Ticketing Website For Details.
Wed 11th Mar 2020
7:00pm
Royal Albert Hall
London
United Kingdom
Price: Various Age restrictions: See Ticketing Website For Details.
Fri 13th Mar 2020
7:00pm
Royal Albert Hall
London
United Kingdom
Price: Various Age restrictions: See Ticketing Website For Details.
Sat 30th May 2020
7:00pm
Furuviksparken
Gävle
Sweden
Price: Various Age restrictions: See Ticketing Website For Details.
Tue 2nd Jun 2020
7:00pm
KB Hallen
Copenhagen
Denmark
Age restrictions: See Ticketing Website For Details.
Thu 4th Jun 2020
7:00pm
Tinghallen
Viborg
Denmark
Age restrictions: See Ticketing Website For Details.
Sat 20th Jun 2020
10:00pm
Festival Jardins de Pedralbes
Barcelona
Spain
Price: Various Age restrictions: See Ticketing Website For Details.
Fri 26th Jun 2020
9:00pm
Newmarket Racecourses
Newmarket
United Kingdom
Age restrictions: See Ticketing Website For Details.
Sun 28th Jun 2020
7:00pm
Open-air Rivierenhof
Antwerp
Belgium
Price: Various Age restrictions: See Ticketing Website For Details.
Tue 30th Jun 2020
7:00pm
Kursaal Theatre
Ostende
Belgium
Price: Various Age restrictions: See Ticketing Website For Details.
Sat 4th Jul 2020
9:00pm
Augusta Raurica Live In Concert
Augst, Basel
Switzerland
Age restrictions: See Ticketing Website For Details.
Tue 28th Jul 2020
7:00pm
Roncalli Platz
Cologne
Germany
Price: Various Age restrictions: See Ticketing Website For Details.
Thu 30th Jul 2020
7:00pm
Schloss Open Air
Salem
Germany
Price: Various Age restrictions: See Ticketing Website For Details.
Sat 1st Aug 2020
7:00pm
Schlossgarten
Schwetzingen
Germany
Price: Various Age restrictions: See Ticketing Website For Details.

Subscribe: RSS | iCal