BRYAN FERRY – TOUR DATES

Bryan Ferry has appointed TWICKETS as his official ticket resale partner.

Twickets is a ticket marketplace that enables fans and events to trade tickets at FACE VALUE. Their mission is to counter exploitative secondary sites that price real fans out of attending as well as harming the event industry.

Please note: remaining 2018 dates are part of the ‘Night Of The Proms’ orchestra tour, and feature guest appearances by Bryan Ferry and other artists. ‘Night Of the Proms’ shows in 2018 are not Bryan Ferry headline shows.

Mon 20th May 2019
7:00pm
De Oosterpoort
Groningen
Netherlands
Price: Various Age restrictions: See Ticketing Website For Details.
Wed 22nd May 2019
7:00pm
Muziekgebouw Frits Philips
Eindhoven
Netherlands
Price: Various Age restrictions: See Ticketing Website For Details.
Fri 24th May 2019
7:00pm
Royal Theatre Carré
Amsterdam
Netherlands
Price: Various Age restrictions: See Ticketing Website For Details.
Sun 26th May 2019
7:00pm
Alte Oper
Frankfurt
Germany
Price: Various Age restrictions: See Ticketing Website For Details.
Sold Out
Tue 28th May 2019
7:00pm
Theater Und Philharmonie Essen
Essen
Germany
Price: Various Age restrictions: See Ticketing Website For Details.
Sold Out
Thu 30th May 2019
7:00pm
Elbphilharmonie
Hamburg
Germany
Price: Various Age restrictions: See Ticketing Website For Details.
Sold Out
Sat 1st Jun 2019
7:00pm
Tempodrom
Berlin
Germany
Price: Various Age restrictions: See Ticketing Website For Details.
Sold Out
Mon 3rd Jun 2019
7:00pm
Narodowe Forum Muzyki
Wrocław
Poland
Price: Various Age restrictions: See Ticketing Website For Details.
Wed 5th Jun 2019
7:00pm
Forum Karlin
Prague
Czech Republic
Price: Various Age restrictions: See Ticketing Website For Details.
Fri 7th Jun 2019
7:00pm
Stadthalle
Vienna
Austria
Price: Various Age restrictions: See Ticketing Website For Details.
Sun 9th Jun 2019
7:00pm
Brucknerhaus
Linz
Austria
Price: Various Age restrictions: See Ticketing Website For Details.
Tue 11th Jun 2019
7:00pm
Circus Krone
Munich
Germany
Price: Various Age restrictions: See Ticketing Website For Details.
Sold Out
Thu 13th Jun 2019
7:00pm
KKL
Lucerne
Switzerland
Price: Various Age restrictions: See Ticketing Website For Details.
Sat 15th Jun 2019
7:00pm
Palais des Beaux-Arts
Brussels
Belgium
Price: Various Age restrictions: See Ticketing Website For Details.
Mon 17th Jun 2019
7:00pm
Royal Albert Hall
London
United Kingdom
Price: Various Age restrictions: See Ticketing Website For Details.
Thu 20th Jun 2019
7:00pm
Byparken Vejle
Vejle
Denmark
Price: Various Age restrictions: See Ticketing Website For Details.
Sun 21st Jul 2019
9:00pm
Rewind Festival
Perth
United Kingdom
Price: Various Age restrictions: See Ticketing Website For Details.
FESTIVAL APPEARANCE
Tue 30th Jul 2019
7:00pm
Sony Centre
Toronto, ON
Canada
Price: Various Age restrictions: See Ticketing Website For Details.
Thu 1st Aug 2019
7:00pm
Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL
United States
Price: Various Age restrictions: See Ticketing Website For Details.
Sat 3rd Aug 2019
7:00pm
Fox Theatre
Detroit, MI
United States
Price: Various Age restrictions: See Ticketing Website For Details.
Mon 5th Aug 2019
7:00pm
Boston Opera House
Boston, MA
United States
Price: Various Age restrictions: See Ticketing Website For Details.
Wed 7th Aug 2019
7:00pm
Capitol Theater
Port Chester, NY
United States
Price: Various Age restrictions: See Ticketing Website For Details.
Fri 9th Aug 2019
7:00pm
United Palace Theater
New York, NY
United States
Price: Various Age restrictions: See Ticketing Website For Details.
Sun 11th Aug 2019
7:00pm
The Met
Philadelphia, PA
United States
Price: Various Age restrictions: See Ticketing Website For Details.
Tue 13th Aug 2019
7:00pm
The Anthem
Washington DC
United States
Price: Various Age restrictions: See Ticketing Website For Details.
Thu 15th Aug 2019
7:00pm
Tabernacle
Atlanta, GA
United States
Price: Various Age restrictions: See Ticketing Website For Details.
Sat 17th Aug 2019
7:00pm
Ryman Auditorium
Nashville, TN
United States
Price: Various Age restrictions: See Ticketing Website For Details.
Wed 21st Aug 2019
7:00pm
Majestic Theatre
Dallas, TX
United States
Price: Various Age restrictions: See Ticketing Website For Details.
Fri 23rd Aug 2019
7:00pm
ACL Live at the Moody Theater
Austin, TX
United States
Price: Various Age restrictions: See Ticketing Website For Details.
Sun 25th Aug 2019
7:00pm
Paramount Theatre
Denver, CO
United States
Price: Various Age restrictions: See Ticketing Website For Details.
Tue 27th Aug 2019
7:00pm
Copley Symphony Hall
San Diego, CA
United States
Price: Various Age restrictions: See Ticketing Website For Details.
Thu 29th Aug 2019
7:00pm
Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
United States
Price: Various Age restrictions: See Ticketing Website For Details.
Sat 31st Aug 2019
7:00pm
Fox Theatre
Oakland, CA
United States
Price: Various Age restrictions: See Ticketing Website For Details.
Tue 3rd Sep 2019
7:00pm
Moore Theatre
Seattle, WA
United States
Price: Various Age restrictions: See Ticketing Website For Details.
Thu 5th Sep 2019
7:00pm
Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Canada
Price: Various Age restrictions: See Ticketing Website For Details.

Subscribe: RSS | iCal