BRYAN FERRY – TOUR DATES


Thu 31st May 2018
7:00pm
Salle Garnier
Monte Carlo
Monaco
Price: Various Age restrictions: See Ticketing Website For Details.
Sat 2nd Jun 2018
7:00pm
Palais des Congres
Paris
France
Price: Various Age restrictions: See Ticketing Website For Details.
Tue 5th Jun 2018
7:00pm
AFAS Live
Amsterdam
Netherlands
Price: Various Age restrictions: See Ticketing Website For Details.
With Orchestra
Thu 7th Jun 2018
7:00pm
Lotto Arena
Antwerp
Belgium
Price: Various Age restrictions: See Ticketing Website For Details.
With Orchestra
Sat 9th Jun 2018
7:00pm
Retropop Festival
Emmen
Netherlands
Price: Various Age restrictions: See Ticketing Website For Details.
Festival Appearance
Mon 11th Jun 2018
7:00pm
Metropol Theater
Bremen
Germany
Price: Various Age restrictions: See Ticketing Website For Details.
SOLD OUT
Wed 13th Jun 2018
7:00pm
Musikhuset
Aarhus
Denmark
Price: Various Age restrictions: See Ticketing Website For Details.
Fri 15th Jun 2018
7:00pm
Musikhuset
Aarhus
Denmark
Price: Various Age restrictions: See Ticketing Website For Details.
Sun 17th Jun 2018
7:00pm
Kongrescenter
Roskilde
Denmark
Price: Various Age restrictions: See Ticketing Website For Details.
Tue 10th Jul 2018
8:00pm
Cordoba Guitar Festival
Cordoba
Spain
Price: Various Age restrictions: See Ticketing Website For Details.
Thu 12th Jul 2018
7:00pm
NOS Alive Festival
Lisbon
Portugal
Price: Various Age restrictions: See Ticketing Website For Details.
Festival Appearance
Sat 14th Jul 2018
7:00pm
Castell-Cap Roig
Calella de Palafrugell
Spain
Price: Various Age restrictions: See Ticketing Website For Details.
with Orchestra
Mon 16th Jul 2018
7:00pm
Zitadelle
Mainz
Germany
Price: Various Age restrictions: See Ticketing Website For Details.
Wed 18th Jul 2018
7:00pm
Schlossfestspiele
Regensburg
Germany
Price: Various Age restrictions: See Ticketing Website For Details.
Fri 20th Jul 2018
7:00pm
Dolina Charlotty
Slupsk
Poland
Price: Various Age restrictions: See Ticketing Website For Details.
Festival Appearance
Fri 27th Jul 2018
8:00pm
Trinity College
Dublin
Ireland
Price: Various Age restrictions: See Ticketing Website For Details.
Sun 29th Jul 2018
7:00pm
Standon Calling Festival
nr Bishop’s Stortford
United Kingdom
Price: Various Age restrictions: See Ticketing Website For Details.
Festival Appearance
Tue 31st Jul 2018
9:00pm
Summer Nights
Glasgow
United Kingdom
Price: Various Age restrictions: See Ticketing Website For Details. Address: Kelingrove Park.
SOLD OUT
Wed 5th Sep 2018
8:00pm
St Michael’s Fortress
Sibenik
Croatia
Price: Various Age restrictions: See Ticketing Website For Details.
SOLD OUT
Fri 7th Sep 2018
8:00pm
Stark Arena
Belgrade
Serbia
Price: Various Age restrictions: See Ticketing Website For Details.
Sun 9th Sep 2018
8:00pm
Macedonian Philarmonics
Skopjie
Macedonia
Price: Various Age restrictions: See Ticketing Website For Details.
On Sale 16 March 2018
Thu 13th Sep 2018
8:00pm
Theatro Dassous
Thessaloniki
Greece
Price: Various Age restrictions: See Ticketing Website For Details.
On Sale 16 March 2018

Subscribe: RSS | iCal

Look forward to more Bryan Ferry tour announcements for 2018