BRYAN FERRY – TOUR DATES

Bryan Ferry has appointed TWICKETS as his official ticket resale partner.

Twickets is a ticket marketplace that enables fans and events to trade tickets at FACE VALUE. Their mission is to counter exploitative secondary sites that price real fans out of attending as well as harming the event industry.

Please note: remaining 2018 dates are part of the ‘Night Of The Proms’ orchestra tour, and feature guest appearances by Bryan Ferry and other artists. ‘Night Of the Proms’ shows in 2018 are not Bryan Ferry headline shows.

Night Of The Proms 2018
Fri 30th Nov 2018
7:00pm
Barclaycard Arena
Hamburg
Germany
Price: Various Age restrictions: See Ticketing Website For Details.
Guest Appearance with Night of the Proms 2018
Sat 1st Dec 2018
7:00pm
Barclaycard Arena
Hamburg
Germany
Price: Various Age restrictions: See Ticketing Website For Details.
Guest Appearance with Night of the Proms 2018
Sun 2nd Dec 2018
7:00pm
ÖVB Arena
Bremen
Germany
Price: Various Age restrictions: See Ticketing Website For Details.
Guest Appearance with Night of the Proms 2018
Tue 4th Dec 2018
7:00pm
TUI Arena
Hannover
Germany
Price: Various Age restrictions: See Ticketing Website For Details.
Guest Appearance with Night of the Proms 2018
Wed 5th Dec 2018
7:00pm
Messe
Erfurt
Germany
Price: Various Age restrictions: See Ticketing Website For Details.
Guest Appearance with Night of the Proms 2018
Fri 7th Dec 2018
7:00pm
Olympiahalle
Munich
Germany
Price: Various Age restrictions: See Ticketing Website For Details.
Guest Appearance with Night of the Proms 2018
Sat 8th Dec 2018
7:00pm
Olympiahalle
Munich
Germany
Price: Various Age restrictions: See Ticketing Website For Details.
Guest Appearance with Night of the Proms 2018
Sun 9th Dec 2018
7:00pm
Olympiahalle
Munich
Germany
Price: Various Age restrictions: See Ticketing Website For Details.
Guest Appearance with Night of the Proms 2018
Thu 13th Dec 2018
7:00pm
d’Coque
Luxembourg
Luxembourg
Price: Various Age restrictions: See Ticketing Website For Details.
Guest Appearance with Night of the Proms 2018
Fri 14th Dec 2018
7:00pm
Lanxess Arena
Cologne
Germany
Price: Various Age restrictions: See Ticketing Website For Details.
Guest Appearance with Night of the Proms 2018
Sat 15th Dec 2018
7:00pm
Lanxess Arena
Cologne
Germany
Price: Various Age restrictions: See Ticketing Website For Details.
Guest Appearance with Night of the Proms 2018
Sun 16th Dec 2018
7:00pm
König Pilsener Arena
Oberhausen
Germany
Price: Various Age restrictions: See Ticketing Website For Details.
Guest Appearance with Night of the Proms 2018
Tue 18th Dec 2018
7:00pm
Schleyer-Halle
Stuttgart
Germany
Price: Various Age restrictions: See Ticketing Website For Details.
Guest Appearance with Night of the Proms 2018
Wed 19th Dec 2018
7:00pm
Festhalle
Frankfurt
Germany
Price: Various Age restrictions: See Ticketing Website For Details.
Guest Appearance with Night of the Proms 2018
Thu 20th Dec 2018
7:00pm
Festhalle
Frankfurt
Germany
Price: Various Age restrictions: See Ticketing Website For Details.
Guest Appearance with Night of the Proms 2018
Fri 21st Dec 2018
7:00pm
SAP Arena
Mannheim
Germany
Price: Various Age restrictions: See Ticketing Website For Details.
Guest Appearance with Night of the Proms 2018
Sat 22nd Dec 2018
7:00pm
Westfalenhalle
Dortmund
Germany
Price: Various Age restrictions: See Ticketing Website For Details.
Guest Appearance with Night of the Proms 2018
Thu 14th Feb 2019
7:00pm
Grand Arena
Cape Town
South Africa
Price: Various Age restrictions: See Ticketing Website For Details.
Sat 16th Feb 2019
7:00pm
Time Square Arena
Pretoria
South Africa
Price: Various Age restrictions: See Ticketing Website For Details.
Thu 21st Feb 2019
7:00pm
Kings Park & Botanic Garden
Perth
Australia
Price: Various Age restrictions: See Ticketing Website For Details.
Sat 23rd Feb 2019
7:00pm
Rochford Wines
Yarra Valley
Australia
Price: Various Age restrictions: See Ticketing Website For Details.
Tue 26th Feb 2019
7:00pm
Margaret Court Arena
Melbourne
Australia
Price: Various Age restrictions: See Ticketing Website For Details.
Fri 1st Mar 2019
7:00pm
ICC Sydney Theatre
Sydney
Australia
Price: Various Age restrictions: See Ticketing Website For Details.
Sun 3rd Mar 2019
7:00pm
Sirromet Wines
Mount Cotton
Australia
Price: Various Age restrictions: See Ticketing Website For Details.
Tue 5th Mar 2019
7:00pm
TSB Arena
Wellington
New Zealand
Price: Various Age restrictions: See Ticketing Website For Details.
Thu 7th Mar 2019
7:00pm
Spark Arena
Auckland
New Zealand
Price: Various Age restrictions: See Ticketing Website For Details.
Mon 11th Mar 2019
7:00pm
Namba Hatch
Osaka
Japan
Price: Various Age restrictions: See Ticketing Website For Details.
Wed 13th Mar 2019
7:00pm
Bunkamura Orchard Hall
Tokyo
Japan
Price: Various Age restrictions: See Ticketing Website For Details.
Mon 20th May 2019
7:00pm
De Oosterpoort
Groningen
Netherlands
Price: Various Age restrictions: See Ticketing Website For Details.
Wed 22nd May 2019
7:00pm
Muziekgebouw Frits Philips
Eindhoven
Netherlands
Price: Various Age restrictions: See Ticketing Website For Details.
Fri 24th May 2019
7:00pm
Royal Theatre Carré
Amsterdam
Netherlands
Price: Various Age restrictions: See Ticketing Website For Details.
Sun 26th May 2019
7:00pm
Alte Oper
Frankfurt
Germany
Price: Various Age restrictions: See Ticketing Website For Details.
Tue 28th May 2019
7:00pm
Theater Und Philharmonie Essen
Essen
Germany
Price: Various Age restrictions: See Ticketing Website For Details.
Thu 30th May 2019
7:00pm
Elbphilharmonie
Hamburg
Germany
Price: Various Age restrictions: See Ticketing Website For Details.
Sat 1st Jun 2019
7:00pm
Tempodrom
Berlin
Germany
Price: Various Age restrictions: See Ticketing Website For Details.
Mon 3rd Jun 2019
7:00pm
Narodowe Forum Muzyki
Wrocław
Poland
Price: Various Age restrictions: See Ticketing Website For Details.
Wed 5th Jun 2019
7:00pm
Forum Karlin
Prague
Czech Republic
Price: Various Age restrictions: See Ticketing Website For Details.
Fri 7th Jun 2019
7:00pm
Stadthalle
Vienna
Austria
Price: Various Age restrictions: See Ticketing Website For Details.
Sun 9th Jun 2019
7:00pm
Brucknerhaus
Linz
Austria
Price: Various Age restrictions: See Ticketing Website For Details.
Tue 11th Jun 2019
7:00pm
Circus Krone
Munich
Germany
Price: Various Age restrictions: See Ticketing Website For Details.
Thu 13th Jun 2019
7:00pm
KKL
Lucerne
Switzerland
Price: Various Age restrictions: See Ticketing Website For Details.
Sat 15th Jun 2019
7:00pm
Palais des Beaux-Arts
Brussels
Belgium
Price: Various Age restrictions: See Ticketing Website For Details.
Mon 17th Jun 2019
7:00pm
Royal Albert Hall
London
United Kingdom
Price: Various Age restrictions: See Ticketing Website For Details.

Subscribe: RSS | iCal